Teamsters Local 35 E-mail Contacts

Name Email Phone
Dan Kreiser, President dkreiser@teamsters35.com (609) 585-4400
Phyllis A. Lucidi, Administrator plucidi@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600
Roger Grover, Pension Fund Administrator, roger@teamsters35.com (609) 585-8833
Lauren Robinson, lauren@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 120
Lisa Hollar lisah@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 110
Lori Cuff lori@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 123
Christine Persichetti christine@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 122
Lisa Kenney, Union Secretary lisas@teamsters35.com (609) 585-4400 ext. 124