Teamsters Local 35 E-mail Contacts

Name Email Phone
Dan Kreiser, President dkreiser@teamsters35.com (609) 585-4400
Phyllis A. Lucidi, Assistant Administrator plucidi@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600
Lauren Robinson, lauren@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 20
Lisa Hollar lisah@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 10
Lori Metterhouse lori@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 23
Christine Persichetti christine@teamsters35.com (609) 585-3600 ext. 22
Lisa Kenney, Union Secretary lisas@teamsters35.com (609) 585-4400 ext. 24